This is my first review on a Jetpens’s (jetpens.com) product. I am a huge fan of stationery (pens, pencils, mechanical pencils, erasers, white-out, tape, you name it!) I cannot say that the only reasons I love collecting stationery is because I love to art and writing. That is not what it is about for me, I LOVE to see different designs and ideas.

The Iwako Zoo Novelty Eraser: Elephant, is one of the cutest erasers out there. I will be honest, I did not want to use it at first because I did not want to ruin it. Why would anyone want to stain such a charming eraser (unless he/she really really needs a eraser at that moment)?

Once I received my eraser, I immediately opened the package up to find this elephant (eraser) looking at me. Just irresistable! I used the eraser (reluctantly) to see how good it was, to my surprise, it erased excellently. It might not be the best eraser but it exceeded my expectations. I usually think that cute erasers are made to appear enticing, not to work efficiently. This elephant eraser worked proficiently, erasing all my pencil marks. I carried it to classes with me and received compliments, see, it’s not just me! I recommend this eraser to anyone who wants to have an awesome eraser!

You can buy the eraser in the link below! The picture underneath that shows the rest of the erasers  that you can buy  on the same website!

http://www.jetpens.com/Iwako-Zoo-Novelty-Eraser-Elephant/pd/7862


Image

